RSS Feed

Home Depot Tabacco Road Paint Formula

***Just learned Home Depot changed some of their paint color bases but, you still can find the pastel base at some of the stores. I would have them look up the color by the number below.

***Also the Plantation Beige formula is a lighter color. Ask for Millenium Plantation Beige and I just had them mix me a gallon yesterday 6/3/09.

I love this paint color! If you are looking for a great neutral color to paint inside your home check out this color. Especially if you plan on selling or staging your home this color looks great with black and dark brown.

This is the Home Depot’s Formula using their flat enamel that you can scrub and wash.

Premium plus int flat enamel

CF-CG- Tobacco Road (8214M)

Pastel Base (1855/2-1855)

Colorant 0z 48 96

F Red Oxide 00 04 1

C Yellow Oxid 03 13 0

B Lamp Black 00 22 0

13 responses »

  1. Love that paint color.Thanks for your comment on my blog…and please tell your sister to email me if she has any questions. I swear, I feel like I know what every possibility could be and she should NOT wait any longer to find out a reason. No one should have to go through that!

    Reply
  2. I know this Tabacco Road is a famous color and I so want to use it in my house but right now I'm helping a friend to paint her kitchen and she wants a very neutral color but she has honey trim and cabinets. Do you think it would go as well with the honey as opposed to the white woodwork? Thank you so much for sharing the formula and offering any advice!

    Reply
  3. I think I am the only blogger alive to have never seen or used "Tobbaco Road". I'm gonna have to find it now!

    Reply
  4. Thanks for sharing the home depot formula for this wonderful color!

    Reply
  5. YES! Thank you for sharing the Home Depot formula 😉

    Reply
  6. Thanks a lot for adding this valuable information here.I have been looking forward for content like this.I shall say at the end that the writing skills of the writer are extra ordinary…Logo Design

    Reply
  7. I really like the paint formula and I think that the color scheme looks perfect.Thanks a lot for sharing this image with us.

    Reply
  8. Having read this I believed it was rather informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this content together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.But so what, it was still worthwhile!My web site: cigarettes online

    Reply
  9. I have been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of area .Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this web site.Studying this info So i am happy to show that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I so much certainly will make certain to don?t forget this website and provides it a look on a continuing basis.Here is my page ; clean my pc

    Reply
  10. Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.When I look at your blog in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!Other then that, terrific blog!Here is my web blog cigarettes online

    Reply
  11. You have made some really good points there. I looked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.Have a look at my homepage Work from home jobs

    Reply
  12. Truly no matter if someone doesn't be aware of after that its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it happens.Feel free to visit my blog post van nelle tobacco

    Reply
  13. It's a shame you don't have a donate button!I'd definitely donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.Chat soon!Also visit my weblog ; Samson tobacco

    Reply

Leave a Reply

