RSS Feed

Tybee Island, Georgia

Who knew Georgia had such great Beaches! My family and I traveled down to Tybee Island, GA just outside of Savannah and had a week of R&R…well if you call R&R traveling with 5 children! lol

There were so many great activities we participated in while staying on the beach just outside of Savannah, GA. We collected shells, caught a crab, went boogie boarding, took beach walks and toured museums and historical sites.

We truly had a great family vacation and only had to travel a few hours from where we lived to get there. We stayed in a Condo just steps from the Beach and it also had 2 swimming pools to use and my kids love to swim so a pool was a must! Email me if you want the Beach Rental companies name we went through as I would highly suggest them.


Sorry for my absence on the blog the last few weeks but as you can see I was on a much needed very fun vacation!

One response »

Leave a Reply

