RSS Feed

Thanksgiving – Real Southern Living Style

I’m a little late posting this. I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving with their families and friends. My family and I enjoyed a semi quiet Thanksgiving by ourselves…if you call quiet having 5 children around. However I made a very yummy turkey and we didn’t have many leftovers as not one of those 5 children left an once of food on their plates. I let the children pick which sides we would cook and we kept it simple. It was truly a great day as it has been a long time since we’ve had dinner with no complaints!

I’m very grateful for all of my many blessings that my Father in Heaven has blessed me with. I have wonderful family, friends, team mates and clients that I feel surrounded by such great people and for that I am truly grateful!

Leave a Reply

