RSS Feed

Real Southern Living – Sales and Deals!

One of my favorite online stores Dressing Your Truth is having a huge sale! 30% off everything! This is huge I’ve never seen this much discounted before! Great time to buy a Dressing Your Truth course or a My Beauty Profile Course! Or go to My Energy Profile site for great discounts on courses and books! Hurry Sale ends Dec. 7th!

Yesterday My Cumming, GA Target had some great deals left over from Black Friday! Kids Pajama’s for $3.50! I picked up some for all 5 kids and then some extras for gifts for the adopt a family kids at both the Keller Williams Office and my husbands office! Check your local Target store in the kids sections…both boys and girls!

Leave a Reply

