RSS Feed

Real Southern Living – Crochet Headwraps, Headbands and Hats For Sale

I’ve started a little adventure selling hair accessories for babies up to adults! Just kind of stumbled upon it when I started making flower clips for my girls. I ordered some headbands and hats to go along with my flowers and my girls and I loved them! I wanted to pass along the great deals to other Mom’s who want cute inexpensive hair accessories for their daughters and thus began our adventure! So please let me know if anything interests you by emailing me or leaving me a comment! $5 flat rate shipping anywhere in the U.S.!

Crochet Headwraps

Crochet Headwraps – $6 each or 3 for $15

Headbands and Hats

Crochet Hats $5 with Flower Clip

Crochet Headband $3 with Flower Clip

Flower Clips $1.50 each

**Many Colors to Choose From**

Newborn up to Big Girls or Adults

I plan on creating a blog and or Etsy shop but for now this is a start! Let me know what you think?!!!

Leave me a comment and tell me your favorites! If I get 10 different people or more to comment by Sunday 3/13 at midnight, I will give away an item of choice that is in stock with a drawing for those that comment! If you share this on your blog you can comment again with another entry! Help me spread the word and get some feedback if I should continue on this adventure!

*******UPDATE ON WHAT I HAVE IN STOCK********

Crochet Head wraps with Crochet Flower Attached $6 each or 3 for $15: Gray, cream, natural, light pink, hot pink, light blue and purple.
(These are for big girls to Adult)

Hats and Headbands come with coordinating flower clip. The clips can be inner changed or worn by themselves.

Crochet Headbands $3 with coordinating clip: Lavender, white, cream, oatmeal, chocolate
(These fit Newborn but will stretch up to big girls)

Flower Clips $1.50 each if bought by themselves: Peonies – white, chocolate, lavender, light pink, light gray/pewter, cream
(I also have large pink fluffy peonies)

Daisy — white, pink, lavender, yellow, red

Cream Crochet Headband with bright pink Mum attached $3

Newsboy Hats $5: 1 lavender, 1 chocolate, 1 light blue in Toddler Size up to Adult

Newborn Crochet Hat $3.50: white, light pink, chocolate

Newborn Daisy Flower Clips: pink, gray

2 responses »

  1. My little girl has already gotten quite a few compliments on her hats. I'm going to be ordering more soon — now my teen wants 'em! 🙂

    Reply
  2. I would love to see more–color choices and flowers. Can you email me with more details? By the way, I am a friend of Denise Brown. Thanks!Julie Tjamtwitchell@gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

