RSS Feed

Mirror Make Over

IMG_4599IMG_4600

I’ve been into projects lately…

This is a mirror I’ve had sitting in the garage waiting to be painted and distressed for my daughters room. We’ve ended up re-decorating her room in the process. I sanded it slightly blocked out the edges with tape and foil then painted away with some left over white paint. When I was done I sanded slightly distressing it.

IMG_4662IMG_4667IMG_4668

Nothing like a good ol’ project that makes you feel so good when it is accomplished! More to come on those newly painted lavendar walls and room make-over!

One response »

  1. Looks good!! I can't wait to see the rest of the room!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

