RSS Feed

Food Storage–Are you prepared?

IMG_3686Here is the start of my food storage…it is the closet under my stairs that we turned into a FOOD STORAGE CLOSET!IMG_3693At one point I’ve had 40+ boxes of cereal in food storage. I stock my storage with combining sales and coupons like I HEART PUBLIX or SOUTHERN SAVERS. There are also other options…like those big #10 cans towards the back of my closet.IMG_3685TWO weeks into Summer and the 2 shelves are empty! My 5 kids can sure eat us out of house and home! Yikes! However head on over to Mama Bee Does and find out how you can earn 6 Food Storage quality meals for FREE with shipping to help get prepared. We can never be TOO careful with all the natural disasters that have happened recently!

Leave a Reply

