RSS Feed

Back to School!

1st day of school 08111st day of school 2011

We had our first day of school this past Thursday! I’ve never seen these 5 kids get up and ready so fast!  They were all excited to get away from Mom and go see their friends back at school!  We love the Elementary teachers we got this year and the jury is still out on some of the Middle School teachers!

The kids are all growing up and this time next year I will be a parent to High School student…not going to think about it and just enjoy my time home alone during the day!  Don’t get me wrong I love my kids! I do have some projects planned and personal goals to achieve while my kids are in school that I’m really looking forward to. We are lucky to have the best schools and couldn’t be happier for my children who love learning and going to school…for now anyways! LOL  Give it a few months, weeks, days…I’m sure the early rising and newness of school will wear off! LOL

So my kids are instructed not to touch my DSLR camera…I found this with the back to school pictures…I guess they need to learn to delete the evidence! lol

IMG_6817IMG_6819

Not surprised to see this coming from my Type 1 energy Son! If you don’t know what Energy Profiling is click here to learn more.

Leave a Reply

