RSS Feed

Type 2 Shoes!

I love shoes!  I worked in a shoe store as a Teenager which started my fetish! I haven’t bought too many new pairs of shoes lately until last weekend!  I bought 3 pairs of dress shoes.  I have lots of flip flops that are my favorite to wear for comfort reason of course! I was lacking in the dress shoe category!  I love the flats on the right that I got a few months ago at Target but needed something similar with a heel to wear with some long skirts and dresses!  I might have gone overboard buying 3 pairs…they were on clearance for more than 70% off…can’t say No to that! Love deals like that!

IMG_6823

One response »

  1. I got the ones of the left too! Love them! Love your darling blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

