RSS Feed

Celebrate Your Beauty 2011!

I am still traveling and will be home late tonight and I just wanted to post a few pictures of the wonderful event!  I have never been in a large group of women who were so encouraging and kind to each other as we all honored our true natures.  There was a level of understanding and appreciation for each of us and we all left feeling so empowered!

Stacey and Carol TuttleStacey with Carol

Me with Carol Tuttle the founder of Dressing Your Truth and Energy Profiling above and below me with Anne Tuttle Brown.  Anne planned the event and her attention to details was just fabulous.

Stacey with AnneStacey with Anne Tuttle Brown

I met so many new friends! We all had such a wonderful time together especially us type 2’s!

Stacey and NancyType 2's

I have so many wonderful memories and feelings to share.  More details to come later this week! The count down has begun for next year and I hope to help bring many of friends with me next year!

Leave a Reply

