RSS Feed

Lazertag Adventures

IMG_0991Lazertag 001Lazertag 002Lazertag 003

Look at this crew!  I participated in my 1st Lazertag Adventure today at Stars and Strikes with my family (plus a neighbor teenage boy who adopts us on fun outings) and we had so much fun! 

I had the highest shooting accuracy by far and apparently the kid running the arena said it was the highest he had seen!  So I came in 3rd place over all with points but, I did pretty good and I will totally smoke’em next time we play! lol  I also apparently hit my husband the mostSmile!  If you are looking for a fun family adventure for winter break I highly recommend playing a round of Lazertag!
Leave a Reply

