RSS Feed

New Year’s Affirmations

I have loved discovering and honoring my “True Nature” from the knowledge I’ve learned from Carol Tuttle’s Dressing Your Truth program.
Go to The Carol Blog and learn about how to use Affirmations instead of Resolutions to make 2012 the best year yet!

Here are a few of the affirmations I posted:
I am experiencing ease, comfort, love and support with relationships with friends and family as I live my truth.
As I am true to my nature wonderful things will manifest and I will be guided to situations that can help others recognize their true potential.
Life is wonderful and I am living my full potential in all things.
I love and forgive myself for my mistakes and forgive those around me for their mistakes as well. I am choosing to not be offended when others say things that might hurt my feelings.
What are your affirmations for the New Year? Let’s keep the list going in the comments section below!

Linking to:

The Southern Product Queen

3 responses »

  1. It's linky party time again! This post would be great at it if you wanna share it! Here is the link! http://www.thesouthernproductqueen.com/one-stop-shoppe-linky-party

    Reply
  2. Thanks so much for stopping by my blog!! I'm glad you liked the lampshades… and I'm now your newest follower 🙂 Stop by anytime:)Take care, JHouseTawk (Jordann)

    Reply
  3. Thank you so much for joining my linky party! This post rocks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

