RSS Feed

Valentine Paper Doily Decorations

Using paper doily’s for the Dollar Store I begun putting up some quick Valentine Decorations for my kids yesterday.
Valentine Paper Doily Decorations
I glued various sizes and colors together with a glue stick but, later realized I had some scrapbooking squares that would have been just as good.  I strung the hearts on ribbon across the fireplace and hung a few from our breakfast table light.  I taped some to the glass back doors. It was so simple, cute and under $5!

Now if I could find the other hearts and fun Valentine things I bought just a few weeks ago and I could continue decorating…does anyone else put things away so well that you can’t find them when you want them? Hopefully not just me…
If you want to do something fun for your Valentine check out 14 Days of Valentines plus free pintable’s from Mommy by Day Crafter by Night!
Linking to:
 Southern Product Queen, Chatty Chics, Funky Junk Interiors, Not Just a Housewife, Decor Chick
One response »

  1. Beautiful Valentine Decorations and your blog is fabulous.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

