RSS Feed

Simple Fall Decorating

Fall Decorating 001
Two weeks ago I showed you my Fall Front Door Porch Décor.  This week I thought I would show the few simple things I did to bring Fall Décor inside the house.  Took just a few minutes and nothing expensive or too crafty.
Fall Decorating 004
I started with 2 Fall Leaf Garland’s I have had for several years and come in handy for easy Fall Decorating.  I draped them on my front entry table and across my mantel.

Fall Decorating 002
On the front entry table I added this Happy Harvest sign that I had in my Fall stash.  It is just a piece of wood painted with a vinyl lettering saying.  I propped it into a small easel to let the Garland flow underneath it.
Fall Decorating 003
Next I added Plastic or Grapevine Pumpkins I have picked up at Walmart, Target and the Dollar Store that ranged for $1-$2.50 each.  I set them in around and on top of the things already setting on my table and or mantle. I pick up a few new pumpkins every year and have added to my collection to sit around the house.  This shiny green one and the Grapevine pumpkins are in the Target Dollar Spot…hurry and run to buy them because my store only had a few left.  They are my all time favorites because they are different! I love finding pumpkins that are not the traditional looking ones.
There you go easy and inexpensive fall decorating!
Linking to:At the Picket Fence, Funky Junk Interiors, Weekend Wrap up Party , Show and Tell Saturdays , Serenity You, Weekend Soiree,Scrappy Saturdays, Six Sisters Stuff, Think Pink Sundays, I Heart Nap Time, The DIY Showoff, Nifty Thrifty Things, It’s Overflowing, Meet Me Mondays, Its So Very Cheri, Made with love Monday, Martha Monday’s, Pink Hippo Party, Motivate me Monday, Craftastic Monday,Making the World Cuter, Market yourself Monday, A Round Tuit, Creative Me Monday, House On The Way, Not Just A Housewife, A Bowl Full of Lemons, Some What Simple, The DIY Dreamer, The Shabby Cottage, 52 Mantels, Savvy Southern, Southern Lovely

3 responses »

  1. A lovely pretty fall decor!!Thanks for linking to a Round Tuit!Hope you have a fabulous weekend!Jill @ Creating my way to Success http://www.jembellish.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  2. This is soo pretty! Loving all the simple fall colors. Thanks so much for sharing with the Pink Hippo Party~xoxoAmie @ Pinkapotamus

    Reply
  3. SO pretty!!! I would love it if you came here and decorated for me :)Thanks so much for sharing this at The DIY Dreamer.. From Dream To Reality!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

