RSS Feed

The Child Whisperer by Carol Tuttle

The count down is on to purchase The Child Whisperer by Carol Tuttle next Tuesday October 23rd TODAY! I can’t even begin to tell you what an amazing book this is.  I have learned so much about myself, my kids, my husband, other family members and why we all act the way we do!  This book is not just for parents of young children, it is for everyone! Whether you are young or old, have young children or adult children, Grandparents, Aunt or Uncle, Teacher or just to help you heal your own inner child you will love this book!
The-Child-Whisperer-Series-3.jpg.0x675.ps2cqdi7x4dkj4iujx75q1hvkcpu8fr
Just in the last week I was able to identify conflict with one of my children.  She was in conflict with her siblings all the time and I just didn’t know what to do about it anymore. I wanted it to stop! So, after reading The Child Whisperer it dawned on me that she was not feeling honored in our family among her siblings.  I was able to determine her nature and apply the tips the book gives on that particular type of nature.  I helped my daughter understand her true nature and her unique gifts she brings to our family. I am happy to report that the conflict has ceased completely and it happened overnight! Yeah! It really is that simple to apply what the book teaches. It is like having a new set of glasses to look through that clarifies so much of our unique differences and how to be in harmony together. I learned that when my children are in conflict with each other it is a sign that 1 or more of them are not feeling honored in their true nature and I know how to fix the problem easily without more conflict or blaming. 
The-Child-Whisperer-Series-6.jpg.0x675.18qkbuy7dv5f80k9tv10s0bd6m45nrk9
This book is very specific on each type and ways to honor each type of child. It gives tips on talking to Teachers or other caregivers about your child and ways you can all better communicate with each type.
Did you feel misunderstood as a kid, teen or maybe still as an adult? Do you know of a child that is misunderstood or has been labeled in a negative way?  Do you know kids with ADHD, ADD, Autistic, etc.…?  This book will bring you the answers you have been searching for in helping to provide understanding in a whole new way.
The-Child-Whisperer-Series-5.jpg.0x675.j2wubyp5kbotj4ibg7wvet91guy2e29
Make sure to click here to purchase the book from Amazon and then visit www.thechildwhisperer.com or here with your Amazon receipt for your free bonus’ and materials that will help you become a Child Whisperer. 
*Note free gifts are only given for purchasing the book on Amazon from Oct. 23rd-30th! In order recieve your gifts please visit http://www.thechildwhisperer.com website for directions on claiming your gifts with your Amazon receipt.
Linking to: Linking to: At the Picket Fence, Weekend Wrap up Party , Show and Tell Saturdays , Serenity You, Weekend Soiree, Scrappy Saturdays, Six Sisters Stuff,Think Pink Sundays, I Heart Nap Time, The DIY Showoff, Nifty Thrifty Things, It’s Overflowing, Meet Me MondaysMade with love Monday, Martha Monday’s, Naptime Review, Pink Hippo Party, Motivate me Monday, Craftastic Monday, Making the World Cuter, Market yourself Monday, A Round Tuit, Creative Me Monday, Not Just A Housewife, A Bowl Full of Lemons, Some What Simple, The DIY Dreamer, The Shabby Cottage, 52 Mantels, Savvy Southern, Southern Lovely, Fresh Eggs Daily, Natural Mother’s Network

18 responses »

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    Reply
  2. LOVE THIS BOOK! As a mother, grandmother and child care provider with 28 years experience, I highly recommend this book to help anyone who works and cares for children have happy experiences like the one Stacey shared above. Thanks for letting us in on your real life "miracle" moment in parenting!

    Reply
  3. I love your intro to the book. "It's like having a set of new glasses" perfectly describes the new positive outlook that a parent can have. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  4. I want a new set of glasses….I want to stop writing off children's behavior with excuses like….'terrible twos'…ADHD…ADD…boys will be boys…they are teenagers – they aren't supposed to talk to us….I am done with all that. Thank you, Carol Tuttle for writing a book that eliminates all the parenting excuses of the past and moves us into the way of the future – the loving family every parent longs for. The Child Whisperer opens this door wide and invites you into a parenting experience like one you never knew existed, full of love, understanding, and respect – every person's dream of being accepted and understood for who they are naturally – and I believe, by God's design. 🙂

    Reply
  5. Thanks for your comment! Yes it is wonderful to have a new set of glasses when it comes to parenting! ~Stacey http://www.realsouthernliving.com

    Reply
  6. Thanks for stopping by! Every parent needs and can have this new positive outlook on parenting! ~Stacey http://www.realsouthernliving.com

    Reply
  7. Thanks for stopping by and sharing your experience with the book! ~Stacey http://www.realsouthernliving.com

    Reply
  8. That book actually sounds really interesting!!Dropping by from the Live Laugh Rowe blog hop. 🙂

    Reply
  9. Hi Stacey, I’m Anne from Life on the Funny Farm (http://annesfunnyfarm.blogspot.com), and I’m visiting from Mom’s Monday Mingle.Hmmmm. I think I'm going to have to check out this book. With six kids, all very close in age, as well as adoption issues, we are constantly struggling with conflict. Thanks for sharing! Anyway, it’s nice to “meet” you! Hope you can pop by my blog sometime to say hi…

    Reply
  10. Sounds like a great book! I'm always reading parenting books and I like it when I can see instant results from what I've read. 🙂

    Reply
  11. YOu've certainly peeked my interest and I'm off to learn more about The Child Whisperer. Thanks for the detailed post.Aloha,Following ya now from Monday Mingle and lovin' it. If you are up for a bit of a ride come join me as we ride the wave of life at localsugarhawaii.com– guaranteed to be filled with ups and downs and everything in between and I'd love to have you with us.xoxo,Nicolelocalsugarhawaii.com

    Reply
  12. This look really interesting especially since I am struggling to understand my 8 year old son sometimes. He is on medication for night seizures and have been on an emotional roller coster ever since.Thanks for sharing and I will look into it.I am following you now and would love for you to follow back.Jillianhttp://puzzlemecomplete.blogspot.com/2012/10/mindful-monday.html

    Reply
  13. Aloha! My husband was born in Hawaii and I am your newest follower for sure! Hope you enjoy the book! ~Stacey http://www.realsouthernliving.com

    Reply
  14. Hi and thanks for stopping by! Hope you enjoy The Child Whisperer book as much as I have. Tried leaving you a comment on your blog but, it wasn't going through! ~Stacey http://www.realsouthernliving.com

    Reply
  15. Oh Bonnie you will love this book then! Please go check it out and when buying it this week you get free bonus'! ~Stacey http://www.realsouthernliving.com

    Reply
  16. I will stop by and say Hi! Thanks for checking out http://www.realsouthernliving and enjoy The Child Whisperer book! ~Stacey http://www.realsouthernliving.com

    Reply
  17. Thanks for stopping by! Please go check out The Child Whisperer and if you purchase it this week you get free bonus' in helping you to become a Child Whisperer! It is so easy and you will love it! ~Stacey http://www.realsouthernliving.com

    Reply
  18. That books sounds fabulous! I need to check it out. I've been struggling lately!Thanks for linking up with the Weekend Blog Walk on Friday! It's nice to "meet" you!JillianHi! It's Jilly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

